New Washington Police Dept.

Home / New Washington Police Dept.

New Washington Police Dept.

Chief Jeremy Schick #141    E-Mail schick143@newwashington.us

Officer Brian Langjahr #142     E-Mail blangjahr142@newwashington.us

Officer Charles Doan #143     E-Mail cdoan@newwashington.us

Officer Hunter Lover #145     E-Mail hlover@newwashington.us 

Officer Louis Katona III #146     E-Mail lkatona@newwashington.us

Officer Zach Bennett #148     E-Mail zbennett@newwashington.us

 

 

 

 

Village Ordinances https://www.amlegal.com/codes/client/new-washington_oh/


VISIT US ON FACEBOOK! 
https://www.facebook.com/New-Washington-Ohio-Police-Dept-888115677875718/


Apply NOW!

Application for employmentI

 

Comments are closed.