New Washington Police Department

Home / New Washington Police Department

New Washington Police Department

119 E. Mansfield St.

New Washington, Ohio 44854

EMERGENCIES CALL 911

Police Department 419-492-2321

Dispatch Center 419-562-7906

    We are a Professional Law Enforcement team dedicated to promoting safe, secure neighborhoods and improving the quality of life of our residents through Community Partnerships with the citizens of the Village of New Washington. Our core values are more than minimum standards, they remind us of not only what we stand for, but most importantly who we are; “One of the most trusted and respected members of our community”. These values not only guide our conduct, but inspire us to do our best. 

Chief Jeremy Schick #141    E-Mail schick143@newwashington.us

Sergeant Thomas Sheridan #147     E-Mail tsheridan@newwashington.us 

Officer Brian Langjahr #142     E-Mail blangjahr142@newwashington.us

Officer Charles Doan #143     E-Mail cdoan@newwashington.us

Officer Hunter Lover #145     E-Mail hlover@newwashington.us 

Officer Louis Katona III #146     E-Mail lkatona@newwashington.us

Officer Brian Stoll #148     E-Mail bstoll@newwashington.us

Officer Josh Woerner #149     E-Mail jwoerner@newwashington.us

 

Crawford County Sheriff’s Office

METRICH Drug Task Force

Village Ordinances https://www.amlegal.com/codes/client/new-washington_oh/


VISIT US ON FACEBOOK! 
https://www.facebook.com/New-Washington-Ohio-Police-Dept-888115677875718/


Apply NOW!

Application for employment

Comments are closed.