Village Administration & Village Council

Village Administration & Village Council

Mayor – Benjamin J. Lash

Village AdministratorNorman L. Lucius  Ph.-419.689.0068

Village Clerk/TreasurerJulie K. Cronau  Ph.-419.492.2656

         Village SolicitorAttorney Timothy Obringer


Village Council

Joseph R. Blum

Craig C. Niese

Scott K. Hiler

Brian D. Agin

Matt Weithman

Gary L. Langjahr


The 2019 Village of New Washington Council Meetings will be held on the 2nd and 4th Monday of every month beginning at 4:30 p.m. in the Council room located at 119 East Mansfield Street, New Washington, Ohio.